2020 Association AGM

On 6th Dec we held the 2020 RAA Association (Vic) Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Due to COVID restrictions the AGM was held as a hybrid event – most of the committee was in attendance at the Chapel St. Depot, and others attended via Zoom.

Congratulations to the new committee members: LBDR Stjepan Bosnjak being appointed to the Treasurer position and MAJ Garry Rolfe being appointed to the committee. Thanks to SGT James Overell (outgoing Treasurer), LT Sandra Hodgson (committee) and SSGT Reg Morrell (long term committee member and Museum manager).

Congratulation to MAJ Neil Hamer for his Honorary Lifetime Membership.

For those that missed the AGM, we have recorded it and you can view it at  https://youtu.be/IGkWszl3LOw. The minutes for the meeting can be found here: https://artilleryvic.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/20201206-43rd-AGM-Minutes.pdf.