Contact Us

Association Committee

The committee of the association is:

  • President: COL Jason Cooke
  • Vice President: LTCOL Peter Rowley
  • Secretary: CAPT David Edwards
  • Treasurer: SGT James Overell
  • Past President and Newsletter Editor: MAJ Neil Hamer
  • General Committee: LT Sandra Hodgson, SST Reg Morrell, GNR Paul Heron, CAPT Craig Batten

The best way to contact the key committee members is via the following emails

Whilst we’d rather not post personal email addresses or phone numbers on a public website, if you need to contact a specific committee member, you can email the secretary. There is also an online contact form on the Inquiries page.

For snail mail you can contact:

The Secretary, RAA Assoc (VIC), 
39 Armstrong Rd,
Heathmont, VIC, 3135

2/10 Bty Address

The Victorian battery has the following mailing address:

2/10 BTY, 
P.O. Box 1253
71 Chapel Street
Windsor 3181